Inspirational Wordart!

WORDART

I created this wordart using my images/paintings, I used words that are in tune with the animal/creature I have paired them with, or the feel of the image/painting I have used.  The result was better than I imagined, and the resulting sales of prints and cards means Ive done something pretty spot on I think 🙂

So, we have 3 butterflies, an elephant, an angel wing, an owl, a peacock, a dolphin & a whale.
I will most likely be adding more to the collection as time goes on.

ALL WORDART AVAILABLE IN PRINTS ON CANVAS, PHOTOCARD & GREETING CARDS.

For inquiries on pricing, pls email me:
reinacottier@gmail.com

all images are ©Reina Cottier Art 2014

Angel Wing Wordart

Elephant Wordart

Butterfly Words 500

Owl Words-resized 1000x1200

Whale Words final 1200x500 

Dolphin Words 1200x599

Wings Wordart 1200x500

Peacock YES 1200x 500

Butterfly red 600x400 etsy

Dream 600

Inspire 600

©Reina Cottier Art 2014.

If anyone is interested in prints, either on canvas, or on photocard, or greeting cards,
then contact me: reinacottier@gmail.com
thanks!

Inspirational Wordart by Reina Cottier. All available on prints and cards.
Inspirational Wordart by Reina Cottier. All available on prints and cards.

3 thoughts on “Inspirational Wordart!

  1. Fabulous Reina…Really like those and yes, they are spot on! I think people in this confused time need reminders of who we are and how we are meant to be…Words always do the trick….VK

Leave a comment